UP TET Admit Card & Exam Date 2022: New admit card issued, download admit card from here

UP TET Admit Card 2022 UP TET Admit Card download @updeled.gov.in UP TET Exam Date 2022 UP TET Syllabus and Exam Pattern

The organization of the Examination Regulatory Authority of Uttar Pradesh, Allahabad has released the UP Teacher Eligibility Test Written Exam Admit Card 2022 PDF for the Latest New UPTET Exam 2022 Online Form under the conducting board of Uttar Pradesh Basic Education Board.

Recently, Uttar Pradesh State Government has released an official notification related to UP TET Vacancy 2022 Notice PDF for the post of Uttar Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test for Junior and Primary Level Examination. Lakhs of candidates are applying for the UP TET Exam 2022.

Organization Name / Council Name Answer Inquiry Officer (UPBE)
Education Board Answer Inquiry Officer (UPBE)
post Teacher
Total Vacancy/Total Posts ——-
Application Mode Online
Exam Name Uttar Pradesh State Teacher Eligibility Test
Job Location Uttar Pradesh
Job Type official
Application Start Date / Application Start Date 07/10/2021
Application Close Date 26/10/2021
Admit Card Soon
Mode of Exam Online
Exam Date 23/01/2022
Official Website www.updeled.gov.in

How to Download UP TET 2022 Admit Card? (How to download UP TET Admit Card)

UPTET 2021 admit card has been released on the official website – https://updeled.gov.in/. UPTET 2021 Admit Card can be downloaded through candidate login using UPTET ID and Password.

  1. Visit the official website of Uttar Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test.
  2. Click on ‘UPTET Admit Card Link’
  3. Log in with User ID and Password.
  4. Submit.
  5. Download UP TET Admit Card.
  6. Take a printout.

UP TET Admit Card – Highlights

  • The UPTET exam will be conducted for two papers (Paper 1 and 2).
  • For teachers of classes 1 to 5, the exam will be held in the first shift while for classes 6 to 8 it will be conducted in the second shift.
  • UPTET 2021 exam will be conducted in two shifts from 10 am to 12:30 pm and from 2:30 pm to 5 pm.
  • It will be conducted in pen and paper mode.

UP TET Exam Important Instructions

  • It is mandatory for the candidates to carry their call letter to the examination centre.
  • It will contain details like exam venue, exam duration, roll number, name and other information.
  • If they fail to carry the call letter they will not be allowed to enter the examination hall.
  • Candidates will have to bring one photo identity proof like Passport/Aadhaar/PAN Card/Driving License/Voter ID/Bank Passbook along with photo/Identity Card.
  • It is very important for you to divide your time limit for each subject in the exam hall.
  • Do not ponder over any one question for a long time.
  • Mobile phones or any other devices are not allowed inside the hall.

Details on UP TET Hall Ticket 2022 (Details given on the UP TET Admit Card 2022)

Candidates who have applied for this recruitment exam can download their admit card by visiting the official website of Uttar Pradesh Basic Education Board www.updeled.gov.in.

  1. Name of Student
  2. name of exam
  3. center name
  4. exam time
  5. exam date
  6. gender
  7. course name
  8. Roll Number
  9. candidate photo

Important Documents

It is mandatory for the candidates to bring these documents

  • Aadhar Card
  • Passport
  • Pan Card
  • college id
  • bank pass book
  • voter id
  • driving license
  • photo

UP TET Exam Center List 2022

UP TET Admit Card 2022: UPTET paper will be held in the following cities of Uttar Pradesh. The names of all the places are given below, you can check the names of the cities given below:

Agra, Aligarh, Prayagraj, Ambedkar Nagar, Amethi, Amroha, Auraiya, Azamgarh, Baghpat, Ballia, Banda, Balrampur Barabanki, Bareilly, Bijnor, Basti Bahraich, Badaun, Bulansher, Chanduli, Chitrakoot, Etawah, Etah, Deoria, Ayodhya, Farrukhabad , Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gautam Budh Nagar, Ghaziabad, Ghazipur, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Hamirpur, Hapur, Hardoi, Hathras, Jalaun, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Kannauj, Kanpur Dehat, Kanpur Nagar, Kasganj, Kaushambi, Kushinagar,, Lakkampur, Kheri, Lalitpur, Lucknow, Maharajganj, Mahoba, Mainpuri, Mathura, Mau, Meerut, Mirzapur, Moradabad , Muzaffarnagar, Pilibhit, Pratapgarh, Rae Bareli, Rampur, Sharanpur, Sambhal, Sant Kaseer Nagar, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Shahjahanpur, Shamli, Shravasti, Siddharth Nagar, Sitapur, Sonbhadra, Sultanpur, Varanasi

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *